RSA Group

The Profreshionals®

Upcoming Events

Stay up-to-date with all the latest and upcoming events, view the events calendar

RSA Group AGM

29
Sep
2018
to
29
Sep
2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 12:00 to 16:00

Mike Loutfie Foundation Launch

29
Sep
2018
to
29
Sep
2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 18:00 to 22:00

Komatipoort Akademie Gholfdag 2018

20
Oct
2018
to
20
Oct
2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 07:30 to 22:00

PMA Fresh Summit Orlando USA 2018

20
Oct
2018
to
21
Oct
2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 09:00 to Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 17:00

NWK: SENWES Golf day

25
Oct
2018
to
25
Oct
2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 08:00 to 18:30

Langkloof Bloeiselfees 2018

25
Oct
2018
to
27
Oct
2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:00 to Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 22:00

Ceres Classic

02
Nov
2018
to
03
Nov
2018
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 08:00 to Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 22:00

Subtrop Marketing Symposium

07
Nov
2018
to
07
Nov
2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 08:00 to 23:30

NoordWes Aartappel Inligtingsdag Louwna

08
Nov
2018
to
08
Nov
2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 09:00 to 22:00

Petrusburg Groentoer 2018

22
Nov
2018
to
22
Nov
2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 08:00 to 22:00

Pages