RSA Group

The Profreshionals®

Past Events

Marlo Product Promotion

14
Dec
2018
to
14
Dec
2018
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 06:15 to 09:00

ZZ2 Romanita Packaging launch

10
Dec
2018
to
28
Dec
2018
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 06:00 to Friday, December 28, 2018 - 10:00

African Agri Trade & Investment Indaba

27
Nov
2018
to
28
Nov
2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 09:00 to Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 17:00

De Keur fruit promo Joburg market

27
Nov
2018
to
28
Nov
2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 06:00 to Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 09:00

Koffiefontein Aartappelfees Gholfdag

23
Nov
2018
to
23
Nov
2018
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 10:00 to 22:00

Petrusburg Groentoer 2018

22
Nov
2018
to
22
Nov
2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 08:00 to 22:00

NoordWes Aartappel Inligtingsdag Louwna

08
Nov
2018
to
08
Nov
2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 09:00 to 22:00

Subtrop Marketing Symposium

07
Nov
2018
to
07
Nov
2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 08:00 to 23:30

Ceres Classic

02
Nov
2018
to
03
Nov
2018
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 08:00 to Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 22:00

Laerskool Sanddrift Sportmanne ete

02
Nov
2018
to
02
Nov
2018
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 06:00 to 23:00

Pages