RSA Group

The Profreshionals®

Past Events

SAMGA Boeredag

20
Jul
2018
to
20
Jul
2018
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 07:30 to 22:30

Agri Loskop Gholfdag

20
Jul
2018
to
20
Jul
2018
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 07:30 to 22:30

KZN Potato Farmer's AGM 2018

18
Jul
2018
to
18
Jul
2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 09:00 to 15:00

Agribusiness Africa Conference

18
Jul
2018
to
19
Jul
2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 09:00 to Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 16:00

Country Districts Hockey

08
Jul
2018
to
13
Jul
2018
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, July 13, 2018 - 20:00

Sesambos 3rd Annual Invitational Golf 2018

06
Jul
2018
to
07
Jul
2018
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 07:00 to Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 23:15

Agri Trade Congress Africa

26
Jun
2018
to
27
Jun
2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 09:00 to Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 17:00

United Fresh 2018

25
Jun
2018
to
27
Jun
2018
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 09:00 to Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 17:00

SAITEX 2018 (South African International Trade Exhibition)

24
Jun
2018
to
26
Jun
2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 09:00 to Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 17:00

Tzaneen Avofees 2018

21
Jun
2018
to
23
Jun
2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 14:00 to Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 22:00

Pages