RSA Group

The Profreshionals®

Past Events

Goosen stone fruit promotion

14
Dec
2017
to
14
Dec
2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 06:00 to 10:00

De Keur Apple & Pear promotion

05
Dec
2017
to
06
Dec
2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 06:00 to Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 09:00

Koffiefontein Aartappelfees Gholfdag

24
Nov
2017
to
24
Nov
2017
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 08:00 to 20:00

Groentoer Petrusburg 2017

23
Nov
2017
to
23
Nov
2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 14:00 to 22:00

NoordWes (Louwna) Aartappel Inligtingsdag 2017

09
Nov
2017
to
09
Nov
2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 14:00 to 22:00

Subtrop Symposium

08
Nov
2017
to
08
Nov
2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 09:00 to 22:00

Ceres Classic

03
Nov
2017
to
04
Nov
2017
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 08:00 to Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 22:00

Lucerne Fresh account review

27
Oct
2017
to
28
Oct
2017
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 13:00 to Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 10:00

Durban Good Food&Wine Show

27
Oct
2017
to
29
Oct
2017
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 09:00 to Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 17:00

Mooketsi Mountain Bike Challenge 2017

21
Oct
2017
to
21
Oct
2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 06:00 to 14:00

Pages