RSA Group

The Profreshionals®

Past Events

Boss's Day

16
Oct
2017
to
16
Oct
2017
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 07:00 to 16:00

Komatipoort Akademie Gholfdag 2017

14
Oct
2017
to
14
Oct
2017
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 08:00 to 22:00

Agri SA Kongres

12
Oct
2017
to
13
Oct
2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 08:30 to Friday, October 13, 2017 - 17:30

Rugani juice promotion

10
Oct
2017
to
12
Oct
2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 06:00 to Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 09:00

Polokwane Market Launch

06
Oct
2017
to
06
Oct
2017
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 06:00 to 13:00

RSA Group Chairman Farewell

02
Oct
2017
to
02
Oct
2017
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 12:00 to 15:00

Potatoes South Africa Congress 2017

27
Sep
2017
to
28
Sep
2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 09:00 to Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 16:00

Potatoes South Africa Congress 2017

27
Sep
2017
to
28
Sep
2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 09:00 to Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 16:00

Nature Friendly Farmer promotion

26
Sep
2017
to
29
Sep
2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 06:00 to Friday, September 29, 2017 - 10:00

Penny Penny Ahee RSA Joburg floor visit

23
Sep
2017
to
23
Sep
2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 08:00 to 11:00

Pages