Contact

Head Office

Hall 2, Joburg Fresh Produce Market
Heidelberg Road
City Deep, Johannesburg

Telephone: +27 11 613 4391

Enquiries: info@rsa.co.za
Careers: careers@rsa.co.za

Market Agencies

RSA Bloemfontein

Bloemfontein Market
Charl Le Roux
Managing Director
Email: charl.leroux@rsa.co.za
Telephone: +27 82 323 8145

RSA Cape Town

Cape Town Fresh Produce Market
Geo van Zyl
Managing Director
Email: geo.vanzyl@rsa.co.za
Telephone: +27 21 531 2097

RSA Coastlands

Durban Fresh Produce Market
Dieter Schumann
Managing Director
Email: dieter.schumann@rsa.co.za
Telephone: +27 31 465 1313

RSA Joburg

Joburg Fresh Produce Market
Evert Schutte
Managing Director
Email: evert.schutte@rsa.co.za
Telephone: +27 11 613 4391

RSA Mooketsi

Freshlinq Mooketsi Market
Luan Wentzel
Managing Director
Email: luan.wentzel@rsa.co.za
Telephone: +27 12 326 2461

RSA Nelspruit

Freshlinq Nelspruit Market
Anton Meyer
Email: anton.meyer@rsa.co.za
Telephone: +27 82 601 8958

RSA Polokwane

Freshlinq Polokwane Market
Rudy Venter
Email: rudy.venter@rsa.co.za
Telephone: +27 71 604 4391

RSA Springs

Springs Market
Riaan Joubert
Email: riaan.joubert@rsa.co.za
Telephone: +27 10 055 5901

RSA Tshwane

Tshwane Fresh Produce Market
Roy Coetser
Managing Director
Email: roy.coetser@rsa.co.za
Telephone: +27 12 326 2461

RSA Vaal

Freshlinq Vaal Market
Adri Maartens
Email: adri.maartens@rsa.co.za
Telephone: 082 701 5414

RSA Eastern Cape

King Williams Town Market

Lyndel Mauer
General Manager
Email: lyndel.mauer@rsa.co.za
Telephone: 083 381 2741

Darryl Mauer
General Manager & Senior Salesman
Email: darryl.mauer@rsa.co.za
Telephone: 078 211 9608

RSA George

George National Fresh Produce Market
Louis Ehlers
General Manager
Email: louis.ehlers@rsa.co.za
Telephone: 079 897 5598

RSA Louis Trichardt

Freshlinq Louis Trichardt Fresh Produce Markets
Rudi Oosthuizen
063 772 8577
rudi.oosthuizen@rsa.co.za

Frank van der Schyff
063 144 7429

RSA Rustenburg

Freshlinq Rustenburg – Fresh Produce Market
SJ Kaber
079 074 5013
sj.kaber@rsa.co.za 

Exports - Freshworld

23 Elektron Street
Techno Park,
Stellenbosch

Co-Managing Directors
Adolf Kieviet
Danie Jnr Kieviet

Email: info@freshworld.co.za
Telephone: +27 21 808 7100

Retail - N'Voy

Marelize Scholtz
Managing Director
Email: marelize@federated.co.za
Telephone: +27 11 030 9201

248 Kent Avenue, Ferndale
Randburg, Republic of South Africa

Direct - RSA Beyond

Louis Botha
Telephone: +27 83 379 6703
Email: louis.botha@rsa.co.za

Got a question?  We’d love to hear from you.




Customer Type:
Product Line:
Looking in: